Staff Directory

Principal:
Mrs. Criselda O. Martinez
        Principal        
Facilitator
Ms. Gabriela Palomo
            
        Supervisor
 Counselor
Maria Elena Rodriguez
        Counselor
1st Grade Teachers Conference Time 9:45-10:30 Room #
Delfina Rodriguez
derodriguez@eeisd.org
A-1
Maria G. Corpus
macorpus@eeisd.org
A-2
Dalia  Hernandez A-3
Sylvia Rodriguez
sylrodriguez@eeisd.org
A-4
Rosalinda Ybarra
rybarra@eeisd.org
A-5
2nd Grade Teachers
Conference Time 10:30-11:15
Maria R. Rios
mrios@eeisd.org B-1
 Laura Mata llmata@eeisd.org B-2
Norma Martinez
normartinez@eeisd.org B-3
 Rosa M. Cervantes rosacervantes@eeisd.org B-4
Maria E. Hinojosa
mahinojosa@eeisd.org
B-5
3rd Grade Teachers
Conference Time 1:40-2:25
Jacob Rivera
jarivera@eeisd.org D-1
Marivel Guerra
margonzales@eeisd.org D-2
Margarita Medina mamedina@eeisd.org D-3
Maria G. Villalpando
mavillalpando@eeisd.org D-4
Eliza Garcia eligarcia@eeisd.org D-5
4th Grade Teachers Conference Time 12:55-1:40
Norma L. Barba nbarba@eeisd.org E-1
Nora E. Ramos nramos@eeisd.org E-2
Javier Cardenas Jr. jacardenas@eeisd.org E-3
Rachel Castillo rcastillo@eeisd.org E-4
 Rocio Torres rtorres@eeisd.org E-5
5th Grade Teachers  Conference Time 2:25-3:15  
Olivia Garcia olgarcia@eeisd.org F-2
Crystal Munoz cmunoz@eeisd.org F-3
Telma Guzman tguzman@eeisd.org F-4
Lucy Garcia lugarcia@eeisd.org F-5